Yomi has some of the best themes.

Yomi from the Senran Kagura series is among my very favorite characters in all video games, along with pretty much every other girl from this delightful franchise. Because of this, I thought it would be cool to do a post compiling some of her musical themes. Also worth noting is that while I make my undying love for Ikaruga well-known, I do actually think her and Yomi would be very cute together.

Envious Gaze from Senran Kagura Burst. The melody to this song is simply exquisite.

Sprouts of Fire from Shinovi Versus. This is a very upbeat and catchy song, and listening to it, I can’t help but think of the best Sega Genesis tracks.

I Devote Myself to Sprouts, My Lovely Bean Sprouts from Bon Appetit. A very fast, infectious tune. Need I say more?

Sprouts, Me, and Seafood from Estival Versus. This song is definitely going to stay in your head for a while. It simply addicting.

Leave a Reply

